Universities in Wales

Here's a list of the universities in Wales. Their location is shown on the map.

Aberystwyth University 

Bangor University

Cardiff University 

Cardiff Metropolitan University

Wrexham Glyndŵr University

Swansea University

University of South Wales (Campuses in Newport, Pontypridd and Cardiff)

University of Wales Trinity St David (Campuses in Swansea, Carmarthen and Lampeter)

The Open University in Wales